To access to EYESEE Cloud features:
- Log on to http://eyesee-cloud.com/
- Enter your login details. The first time you log in, you will be asked to create a new password for added security.
- Clicking on your name allows you to check your information. You can see a list:
- Profile: your information details
- Roles: consult your roles
- Password: modify it
- Sign out: log out of your session.
In each menu, you can find modification and delete icons.
Each time you create, modify or delete something on EYESEE Cloud, a confirmation message appears for a few seconds.
Table of Contents